morspain.blogg.se

Sims 2 default eyes
Sims 2 default eyes












sims 2 default eyes

These skins are for all ages and genders including correct EF body, BFM and PFM faces.Īnyways mega credit, thanks and apologies to the following creators that i've used in these blends:Įphemera, Enayla, Rensim, Chaz, Jirka, Pooklet, ShojoAngel, i think thats it but poke me if you recognise anyone else in them.Hi guys in this area of my website you will find my favorite sims 2 genetic defaults & Clothing Defaults i use. All skins have been run through SimPE to avoid ugly pixelation and all skins are just over 1mb, so nice and light for your downloads folder. bmp files because im too lazy to make several colours of each skin right now.

sims 2 default eyes

Right so there is 3 different skins each a different colour, so if you want to recolor a certain skin be my guest and ill send you the original. And Ma In 2020 Sims 4 Characters Sims 4 Sims Mods Popularity: Eyes 1 Vibrantpixels 2. Today I finally bring 3 new skintones that have had way too much time spent on them, and for anyone who saw me post pictures at GoS in the Creations thread the skintones have changed quite a lot since then (see those pics were purely from photoshop, and in game I wasnt too pleased) Custom Maid 3D 2 Presets Download, shields and personal protective.

sims 2 default eyes sims 2 default eyes

Skintone blend by me, (using Glance, Jirka, Ephemera, Rensim) Lipstick by me, blended of Enayla by me, blended of ZombieJill and Glanceįace make-up (eyebrows and eyelid) by me using Simple Life blush and Chaz skintone Brows by dm (not quite sure who this creator is but thats what is says in the simspack)Įyes by me, blended of Enayla and this photoĮyeliner by me, blended of probably Ephemera and an edit of Peggys 3D lashes found at simscve














Sims 2 default eyes